ABOUT US
Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.
/
About

COMPANY PROFILE

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of ultra-micro complete sets of equipment in China (has passed ISO9001 quality system certification). The company is located on the shore of the beautiful Taihu Lake-Dingshu Town, Yixing City (Jiangsu Province Ceramics Industrial Park).


The products produced by the company have the characteristics of complete set, serialization, and electromechanical integration. It mainly produces various jet mill series (divided into flat jet mill and fluidized bed jet mill), mechanical ultra-fine Crusher series, corundum ceramic crusher series, air flow (mechanical) classifier series, automatic feeder series, refrigerated compressed air dryer series, gas-solid separator series, high-efficiency precision trap series, precision filter series, etc. product.

 

The company has a user-reliable team of scientific research and development, production management, business services and after-sales technical training, installation and commissioning services. The company will provide you with reliable engineering design; excellent complete sets of equipment; brand-new process technology; perfect after-sales service.

 

With the tenet of "customer satisfaction", the company has provided equipment for many crushing industries across the country for many years of operation. The company's products have been widely used in non-metallic minerals, chemicals, pesticides, dyes, medicine, food, lithium battery positive and negative materials, etc. Different fields in various industries.

 

We are determined to make friends all over the world sincerely, and we warmly welcome people from all walks of life at home and abroad to come to our company for guidance and inspection. The company is willing to work together with colleagues from all walks of life.

1997

Creation Time

15 +

Large-scale production equipment

10000 +

Customer Service

Hongda Universal Facility

-------  Hongda Universal Facility -------

MANUFACTURE

A professional manufacturer of complete sets of ultra-micro equipment in China

Hongda Universal Facility

Professional manufacturing production team

Hongda Universal Facility

Years of product manufacturing experience

Hongda Universal Facility

Excellent complete set of equipment

Hongda Universal Facility

Good quality and excellent service

CERTIFICATION

imgboxbg
Search
Search
Close

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 32, Chuanbu Road, Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province (in Taodu Industrial Park)

Tel:0510-87498313     87496111     87496222

Hongda Universal Facility

Copyright © 2021  Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备18041159号-1    300.cn

关于我们
宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司
/
关于我们

公司简介

COMPANY PROFILE

       宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司是国内生产超微成套设备的专业厂家(已通过ISO9001质量体系认证),公司座落于风景优美的太湖之滨——宜兴市丁蜀镇(江苏省陶瓷产业园)。
       公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

       公司拥有一支用户值得信赖的科研开发、生产管理、经营服务及售后技术培训、安装调试服务的队伍,公司将为您提供可靠的工程设计;优良的成套装置;崭新的工艺技术;完善的售后服务。

       公司以“顾客满意”为宗旨,在多年的经营中为全国各地众多粉碎行业提供装备,公司产品已广泛应用于非金属矿、化工、农药、染料、医药、食品、锂电池正负极材料等各个行业的不同领域。

       我们立志诚交天下朋友,热忱欢迎海内外各界人士来我公司指导、考察,公司愿与各界同仁携手共进。

1997

公司创建于

15 +

大型生产用设备

10000 +

服务客户

宏达通用设备

-------  宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司  -------

制造实力

国内生产超微成套设备的专业厂家

制造实力

专业的制造生产团队

制造实力

多年的的产品制造经验

制造实力

优良的成套装置

制造实力

质量佳、服务优

资质认证

imgboxbg
搜索
搜索
关闭
宏达通用设备

Copyright © 2021  宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司   苏ICP备18041159号-1    网站建设:中企动力  无锡