Hongda Universal Facility

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

imgboxbg

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

PRODUCTS CENTER

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of ultra-micro complete sets of equipment in China

/
/
/
Other supporting equipment and accessories
XLB series cyclone separator
The XLB series cyclone separator is a general-purpose gas-solid separation equipment. Its basic working principle is: after the dusty gas enters the cyclone separator, it produces a high-speed whirling motion. The solid particles are removed from the gas due to centrifugal force and gravity. Separate and move downward to gather and be collected. The gas is sent to the trap from the upper outlet to continue filtering.
JL series high-precision automatic feeding machine
1. This machine is a series of feeding machines specially designed for supporting various ultra-fine grinders. The host is made of stainless steel, with compact structure and beautiful appearance. The production process can adopt dust-free airtight feeding. 2. The speed of the main shaft and the size of the feeding valve can be adjusted to meet the user's requirements for feeding speed and feeding evenly.
QC series air hammer
working principle: There is a powerful magnet inside the hammer head of the air hammer. The magnetic hammer head is tightly attracted to the magnet before it is moved. The compressed air enters from the top of the air hammer when it is working. When the pressure is greater than the attractive force between the magnet and the magnet When the magnetic hammer head is separated from the magnetic sheet, it will impact downward to produce a strong impact force. Since the compressed air enters the air hammer and is controlled by a solenoid valve, the impact force generated is instantaneous, so the return spring will be affected after the impact. Reset the magnetic hammer head to its original position, and attract again to the magnet.
Stainless steel star discharge valve
Stainless steel star type discharge valve is often used in pneumatic output system. For pressure output system or negative pressure output system, it can evenly and continuously supply material to the conveying pipe. It can also be used as the unloader of the silo in the material collection system. It is widely used for powdery materials and granular materials. It is widely used in environmental protection, lithium battery, metallurgy, chemical industry, food, food and other industrial sectors.
上一页
1
Search
Search
Close

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

Address: No. 32, Chuanbu Road, Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province (in Taodu Industrial Park)

Tel:0510-87498313     87496111     87496222

Hongda Universal Facility

Copyright © 2021  Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备18041159号-1    300.cn

宏达通用设备

产品中心

 宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

imgboxbg

产品中心

 宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司是国内生产超微成套设备的专业厂家

/
/
/
其它配套设备及配件
XLB系列旋风分离器
公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。
JL系列高精度自动加料机
公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。
QC系列空气锤
公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。
不锈钢星型卸料阀
公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。
上一页
1
搜索
搜索
关闭
宏达通用设备

Copyright © 2021  宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司   苏ICP备18041159号-1    网站建设:中企动力  无锡