Hongda Universal Facility

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

imgboxbg

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

PRODUCTS CENTER

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of ultra-micro complete sets of equipment in China

LHM-series fluidized bed jet grinder

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Working principle The fourLaval-cavity nozles around the crushing chamber would accelerate the compressed air into supersonic flow.The material would be accelerated into up-and-down flow regime by the supersonic airflow in the crushing zone.
Product Details
Parameters

 

Working principle
The fourLaval-cavity nozles around the crushing chamber would accelerate the compressed air into supersonic flow.The material would be accelerated into up-and-down flow regime by the supersonic airflow in the crushing zone.
The accelerated materialparticles would smashinto each other at the intersection point of the nozles. The crushed materalithen sent to the grading area byupdraft.The high-speed rotation of the grading wheel would allow the qualified fine powder to enter the cyclone separator and collector along with the airflow.
Meanwhile, the coarse powder that fails to meet the requirements offineness retums to the crushing area forfurther crushing.
 
Characteristics
1、This machine is suitablefor the grinding ofbrttle dry powder materials whose Moh’ shardness is below grade9The grinding fineness canreach DS0<5um.
2、The grinding proces isfunctioned bythe mutualcollision betwen materialsand the materialrarely colid es with the inner wallof the cushing areaHlence,the abrasion is negligible.and the product will not be polluted.
3、Thefineness of the product can be adjusted byfrequency conversion of the grading whee, and the size distribution of the crushed productisnarrow.
4、The structure of the machine is simple and handle advantageous.
5、The lining of the mill cavity and the grading wheel are all made f alumina ceramics.
 
Usage
This machine is suitable for mineral, pesticide,chemical, ceramic materials, electronicmaterials and other ultrafine powder industry.
 
Main technical paramters
 

Type (LHM)

100

200

350

500

Air Pressure(MPa)

0.7-1.0(Mpa)

Air consumption (m³/min)

3

6

10

20

Feed size(mesh)

60-325

Main Motor Power(kw)

22

45

75

132

Graded wheel power (kg/h)

5-40

20-100

30-180

80-400

 


Keyword:
lhm-series
the
of
is
and
would
grading
to
powder
be
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Popular products

  • GP-100 laboratory corundum ceramic roller crusher

    GP-100 laboratory corundum ceramic roller crusher
    This machine is improved and minimalized on the basis of the production rollcrusher by our company.The roll and baffle are manufactured by aluminum oxideceramics, which would not pollute the materials during the crushing process.Thismachine is made of carbon steel and cast iron with exquisite design and simplestructure, which is convenient for maintenance and cleaning.

  • EP-50*80 Laboratory corundum cermic jaw crusher

    EP-50*80 Laboratory corundum cermic jaw crusher
    This machine is improved and minimalized on the basis ofthe production jaw crusher by our company.The fixed and mov-able jaw plate as well as the side plate of this machine are manu-factured by aluminum oxide ceramics, which would not pollutethe materials during the crushing process.This machine is madeof high-class stainless steel with exquisite design and simplestructure, which is convenient for maintenance and cleaning.

  • GP-series corundum ceramic double roll crusher

    GP-series corundum ceramic double roll crusher
    This machine is specially designed for the break-ing up of pseudo-particles formed by aggregationand agglomeration of materials generated bychemical processes in the powder industry (such asdrying and sintering).This machine is a kind of dou-ble-roll crusher, whose rolls are manufactured by aluminum oxide ceramics withstrong abrasion resistance and no pollution risk tothe materials during crushing process. The rollergap between the rollers can be adjusted to achievethe ideal particles of the product. The speed of ce-ramicroller can be regulated by frequency conver-sion for the best crushing effect and productivity.This machine can be used as the primary crushingbefore mechanical crushing or air crushingas well asthe final crushing of some products.

  • GP-series corundum ceramic roll crusher

    GP-series corundum ceramic roll crusher
    This machine is specially designed for thebreaking up of pseudo-particles formed by ag-gregation and agglomeration of materials gener-ated by chemical processes in the powder indus-try (such as drying and sintering).This machine is a kind of single-roll crusher, whoseroll is manufactured by aluminum oxide ceramicswith strong abrasion resistance and no pollutionrisk to the materials during crushing process.Theroller gap between the rollers can be adjusted toachieve the ideal particles of the product. Thespeed of ceramic roller can be regulated by fre-quency conversion for the best crushing effectand productivity.

  • GP-Ⅱ series corundum ceramic roller crusher

    GP-Ⅱ series corundum ceramic roller crusher
    This model is specially designed by our company for the disintegration of false particles formed by agglomeration and agglomeration of materials generated by chemical methods in the production process (such as drying and sintering) in the powder industry. This model is a single-layer roller crusher. Its rollers are made of alumina ceramics and have strong wear resistance. The crushing process does not pollute the materials. The gap between the rollers of this machine is adjustable, and the ceramic roller can be adjusted by frequency conversion. Adjusting the gap between the rollers can allow users to obtain ideal granular products. Adjusting the rotating speed of the ceramic roller can achieve better crushing effect and productivity.

  • Online Inquiry

    Username used for comment:
    客户留言
    Description:
    验证码
    Search
    Search
    Close

    Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

    Address: No. 32, Chuanbu Road, Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province (in Taodu Industrial Park)

    Tel:0510-87498313     87496111     87496222

    Hongda Universal Facility

    Copyright © 2021  Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备18041159号-1    300.cn

宏达通用设备

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

imgboxbg

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司是国内生产超微成套设备的专业厂家

LHM系列流化床式气流粉碎机

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
1
公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。
产品详细
参数
工作原理
压缩空气经粉碎室周围的4只拉法尔喷嘴加速成超音速气流,在粉碎区内物料在超音速气流中被加速为上下流动状态,被加速的物料颗粒在喷嘴的交汇点相互对撞粉碎。粉碎后的物料被上升气流送至分级区,由于分级轮高速旋转,合格细粉随气流进入旋风分离器、捕集器收集,未达到细度要求的粗粉返回粉碎区继续粉碎。
 
特点
1、适用于莫式硬度9级以下的干粉状脆性物料的超微粉碎,粉碎细度一般可达D50<5um。
2、粉碎过程主要是物料之间的相互碰撞,很少与粉碎区的内壁碰撞,故磨损极少,产品不易受污染。
3、通过对分级轮的变频调速,可实现对产品的细度调节,且粉碎后的产品粒度分布范围狭窄。
4、该机结构简单,操作方便。
5、粉碎机腔体内衬及分级轮均采用氧化铝陶瓷制作。
 
适用范围
适用于矿产、农药、化工、陶瓷材料、电子材料等超微粉体行业
 
主要技术参数
 

型号

100

200

350

500

空气压力

0.7-1.0(Mpa)

空气耗能(m³/min)

3

6

10

20

进料粒度

60-325目

空压机功率(kw)

22

45

75

132

生产能力(kg/h)

5-40

20-100

30-180

80-400

 

关键词:
lhm
粉碎
物料
分级
气流
产品
喷嘴
粒度
加速
相互
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

热门产品

 

  • GP-100实验室刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP-100实验室刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • EP-50×80实验室刚玉陶瓷颚式破碎机

    EP-50×80实验室刚玉陶瓷颚式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • GP系列双层辊式破碎机

    GP系列双层辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • GP系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    该机型是我公司专为粉体行业中那些由化学法生成的物料在生产过程中(如干燥、烧结)产生的团聚、结块而形成的假颗粒的解碎而设计的。该机型属于单层棍式破碎机,其轧棍采用氧化铝陶瓷制成,具有较强的耐磨性能,破碎过程对物料无污染。本机棍间间隙可调,陶瓷轧棍可采用变频调速,调节棍间间隙可使用户得到理想颗粒的产品,调节瓷棍转速可使破碎效果及产能达到最佳。

  • GP-Ⅱ型系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP-Ⅱ型系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • MESSAGES

    在线留言

     

    留言应用名称:
    客户留言
    描述:
    验证码
    搜索
    搜索
    关闭
    宏达通用设备

    Copyright © 2021  宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司   苏ICP备18041159号-1    网站建设:中企动力  无锡