Hongda Universal Facility

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

imgboxbg

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

PRODUCTS CENTER

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of ultra-micro complete sets of equipment in China

Stainless steel star discharge valve

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
Stainless steel star type discharge valve is often used in pneumatic output system. For pressure output system or negative pressure output system, it can evenly and continuously supply material to the conveying pipe. It can also be used as the unloader of the silo in the material collection system. It is widely used for powdery materials and granular materials. It is widely used in environmental protection, lithium battery, metallurgy, chemical industry, food, food and other industrial sectors.
Product Details
Parameters

 

 

Stainless steel star type discharge valve is often used in pneumatic output system. For pressure output system or negative pressure output system, it can evenly and continuously supply material to the conveying pipe. It can also be used as the unloader of the silo in the material collection system. It is widely used for powdery materials and granular materials. It is widely used in environmental protection, lithium battery, metallurgy, chemical industry, food, food and other industrial sectors.
 
【working principle】
1. Star discharge valve is also called rotary valve, rotary feeder, air lock valve, etc. The structure of the discharge valve is composed of a rotor impeller with several blades, a shell, a seal, a reducer, and an electric motor.
2. The star-shaped rotary valve is commonly used in pneumatic output systems. For pressure output systems or negative pressure output systems, the star-shaped rotary valve can uniformly and continuously supply material to the conveying pipe. In order to ensure that the air and solids in the pneumatic output pipe are relatively stable, so that the pneumatic conveying can work normally, and at the same time, the upper and lower air pressures of the unloader can be blocked to lock the air. Therefore, the star-shaped rotary valve is an important component commonly used in pneumatic conveying systems.
3. When the material in the upper silo falls by its own weight to fill the gap between the blades, it will be discharged at the lower part with the rotation of the blades. Therefore, the star discharger can discharge quantitatively and continuously.
 
【Features of this machine】
1. Compact structure, beautiful appearance and easy to use.
2. Smooth operation and low noise.
3. The valve body is coated with ETFE and rotor nylon to effectively prevent metal pollution.
4. The bearing is externally mounted, and the sealing is reliable, effectively preventing the intrusion of dust.
 
【Technical Features】
name Specifications and models Motor Power Rotor speed Blanking volume
Stainless steel rotary valve DN150 0.55kw 15r/min 16L/min
Stainless steel rotary valve DN200 0.75kw 15r/min 36L/min

 


 


 

Keyword:
steel
the
and
valve
is
in
output
to
of
rotary
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Popular products

  • GP-100 laboratory corundum ceramic roller crusher

    GP-100 laboratory corundum ceramic roller crusher
    This machine is improved and minimalized on the basis of the production rollcrusher by our company.The roll and baffle are manufactured by aluminum oxideceramics, which would not pollute the materials during the crushing process.Thismachine is made of carbon steel and cast iron with exquisite design and simplestructure, which is convenient for maintenance and cleaning.

  • EP-50*80 Laboratory corundum cermic jaw crusher

    EP-50*80 Laboratory corundum cermic jaw crusher
    This machine is improved and minimalized on the basis ofthe production jaw crusher by our company.The fixed and mov-able jaw plate as well as the side plate of this machine are manu-factured by aluminum oxide ceramics, which would not pollutethe materials during the crushing process.This machine is madeof high-class stainless steel with exquisite design and simplestructure, which is convenient for maintenance and cleaning.

  • GP-series corundum ceramic double roll crusher

    GP-series corundum ceramic double roll crusher
    This machine is specially designed for the break-ing up of pseudo-particles formed by aggregationand agglomeration of materials generated bychemical processes in the powder industry (such asdrying and sintering).This machine is a kind of dou-ble-roll crusher, whose rolls are manufactured by aluminum oxide ceramics withstrong abrasion resistance and no pollution risk tothe materials during crushing process. The rollergap between the rollers can be adjusted to achievethe ideal particles of the product. The speed of ce-ramicroller can be regulated by frequency conver-sion for the best crushing effect and productivity.This machine can be used as the primary crushingbefore mechanical crushing or air crushingas well asthe final crushing of some products.

  • GP-series corundum ceramic roll crusher

    GP-series corundum ceramic roll crusher
    This machine is specially designed for thebreaking up of pseudo-particles formed by ag-gregation and agglomeration of materials gener-ated by chemical processes in the powder indus-try (such as drying and sintering).This machine is a kind of single-roll crusher, whoseroll is manufactured by aluminum oxide ceramicswith strong abrasion resistance and no pollutionrisk to the materials during crushing process.Theroller gap between the rollers can be adjusted toachieve the ideal particles of the product. Thespeed of ceramic roller can be regulated by fre-quency conversion for the best crushing effectand productivity.

  • GP-Ⅱ series corundum ceramic roller crusher

    GP-Ⅱ series corundum ceramic roller crusher
    This model is specially designed by our company for the disintegration of false particles formed by agglomeration and agglomeration of materials generated by chemical methods in the production process (such as drying and sintering) in the powder industry. This model is a single-layer roller crusher. Its rollers are made of alumina ceramics and have strong wear resistance. The crushing process does not pollute the materials. The gap between the rollers of this machine is adjustable, and the ceramic roller can be adjusted by frequency conversion. Adjusting the gap between the rollers can allow users to obtain ideal granular products. Adjusting the rotating speed of the ceramic roller can achieve better crushing effect and productivity.

  • Online Inquiry

    Username used for comment:
    客户留言
    Description:
    验证码
    Search
    Search
    Close

    Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

    Address: No. 32, Chuanbu Road, Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province (in Taodu Industrial Park)

    Tel:0510-87498313     87496111     87496222

    Hongda Universal Facility

    Copyright © 2021  Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备18041159号-1    300.cn

宏达通用设备

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

imgboxbg

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司是国内生产超微成套设备的专业厂家

不锈钢星型卸料阀

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
1
公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。
产品详细
参数
不锈钢星型卸料阀常用于气力输出系统中,对于压力输出系统或负压输出系统,都可以均匀、连续的向输料管供料。也可在收集物料系统中,作为料仓的卸料器。广泛适用于粉状物料和颗粒状物料。为环保、锂电、冶金、化工、粮食、食品等工业部门广泛应用。
 
【工作原理】
1、星型卸料阀又称回转阀、旋转给料机、锁气阀等。卸料阀的结构是由带有数片叶片的转子叶轮、壳体、密封件及减速器、电动机等组成。
2、星型回转阀常用在气力输出系统中,对于压力输出系统或负压输出系统, 星型回转阀可以均匀, 连续地向输料管供料。以保证气力输出管内的气、固体比较稳定, 从而使气力输送能正常工作, 同时,又能将卸料器的上、 下部气压隔断而起到锁气作用。 因此,星型回转阀是气力输送系统中常用的重要部件。
3、当上部料仓的物料靠自重落下充填在叶片之间的空隙中, 随叶片的旋转而在下部卸出。因此,星型卸料器可以定量而连续地卸料。
 
【本机特点】
1、结构紧凑,造型美观,使用方便。 
2、运转平稳,噪音低。 
3、阀体内涂ETFE,转子尼龙,有效防止金属污染。 
4、轴承外置,密封可靠,有效杜绝粉尘浸入。
 
【技术特性】
名称 规格和型号 电动机功率 转子转速 下料量体积
不锈钢回转阀 DN150 0.55kw 15r/min 16L/min
不锈钢回转阀 DN200 0.75kw 15r/min 36L/min

 

关键词:
不锈钢
系统
输出
回转
卸料
min
物料
气力
叶片
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

热门产品

 

  • GP-100实验室刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP-100实验室刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • EP-50×80实验室刚玉陶瓷颚式破碎机

    EP-50×80实验室刚玉陶瓷颚式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • GP系列双层辊式破碎机

    GP系列双层辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • GP系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    该机型是我公司专为粉体行业中那些由化学法生成的物料在生产过程中(如干燥、烧结)产生的团聚、结块而形成的假颗粒的解碎而设计的。该机型属于单层棍式破碎机,其轧棍采用氧化铝陶瓷制成,具有较强的耐磨性能,破碎过程对物料无污染。本机棍间间隙可调,陶瓷轧棍可采用变频调速,调节棍间间隙可使用户得到理想颗粒的产品,调节瓷棍转速可使破碎效果及产能达到最佳。

  • GP-Ⅱ型系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP-Ⅱ型系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • MESSAGES

    在线留言

     

    留言应用名称:
    客户留言
    描述:
    验证码
    搜索
    搜索
    关闭
    宏达通用设备

    Copyright © 2021  宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司   苏ICP备18041159号-1    网站建设:中企动力  无锡