Hongda Universal Facility

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

imgboxbg

PRODUCTS

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

PRODUCTS CENTER

Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of ultra-micro complete sets of equipment in China

JL series high-precision automatic feeding machine

Retail price
0.0
Market price
0.0
Number of views:
1000
Product serial number
Quantity
-
+
Stock:
1
1. This machine is a series of feeding machines specially designed for supporting various ultra-fine grinders. The host is made of stainless steel, with compact structure and beautiful appearance. The production process can adopt dust-free airtight feeding. 2. The speed of the main shaft and the size of the feeding valve can be adjusted to meet the user's requirements for feeding speed and feeding evenly.
Product Details
Parameters
1. This machine is a series of feeding machines specially designed for supporting various ultra-fine grinders. The host is made of stainless steel, with compact structure and beautiful appearance. The production process can adopt dust-free airtight feeding.
 
 
2. The speed of the main shaft and the size of the feeding valve can be adjusted to meet the user's requirements for feeding speed and feeding evenly.
 
1、该机是专门为各种超微粉碎机配套而设计的加料机系列产品。主机采用不锈钢制造,结构紧凑,外型美观。生产过程可采用无尘密闭加料。   2、可通过调节主轴的转速及下料阀的大小达到用户加料快慢的要求且加料均匀。
Keyword:
jl
the
of
feeding
and
for
speed
can
is
steel
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Popular products

  • GP-100 laboratory corundum ceramic roller crusher

    GP-100 laboratory corundum ceramic roller crusher
    This machine is improved and minimalized on the basis of the production rollcrusher by our company.The roll and baffle are manufactured by aluminum oxideceramics, which would not pollute the materials during the crushing process.Thismachine is made of carbon steel and cast iron with exquisite design and simplestructure, which is convenient for maintenance and cleaning.

  • EP-50*80 Laboratory corundum cermic jaw crusher

    EP-50*80 Laboratory corundum cermic jaw crusher
    This machine is improved and minimalized on the basis ofthe production jaw crusher by our company.The fixed and mov-able jaw plate as well as the side plate of this machine are manu-factured by aluminum oxide ceramics, which would not pollutethe materials during the crushing process.This machine is madeof high-class stainless steel with exquisite design and simplestructure, which is convenient for maintenance and cleaning.

  • GP-series corundum ceramic double roll crusher

    GP-series corundum ceramic double roll crusher
    This machine is specially designed for the break-ing up of pseudo-particles formed by aggregationand agglomeration of materials generated bychemical processes in the powder industry (such asdrying and sintering).This machine is a kind of dou-ble-roll crusher, whose rolls are manufactured by aluminum oxide ceramics withstrong abrasion resistance and no pollution risk tothe materials during crushing process. The rollergap between the rollers can be adjusted to achievethe ideal particles of the product. The speed of ce-ramicroller can be regulated by frequency conver-sion for the best crushing effect and productivity.This machine can be used as the primary crushingbefore mechanical crushing or air crushingas well asthe final crushing of some products.

  • GP-series corundum ceramic roll crusher

    GP-series corundum ceramic roll crusher
    This machine is specially designed for thebreaking up of pseudo-particles formed by ag-gregation and agglomeration of materials gener-ated by chemical processes in the powder indus-try (such as drying and sintering).This machine is a kind of single-roll crusher, whoseroll is manufactured by aluminum oxide ceramicswith strong abrasion resistance and no pollutionrisk to the materials during crushing process.Theroller gap between the rollers can be adjusted toachieve the ideal particles of the product. Thespeed of ceramic roller can be regulated by fre-quency conversion for the best crushing effectand productivity.

  • GP-Ⅱ series corundum ceramic roller crusher

    GP-Ⅱ series corundum ceramic roller crusher
    This model is specially designed by our company for the disintegration of false particles formed by agglomeration and agglomeration of materials generated by chemical methods in the production process (such as drying and sintering) in the powder industry. This model is a single-layer roller crusher. Its rollers are made of alumina ceramics and have strong wear resistance. The crushing process does not pollute the materials. The gap between the rollers of this machine is adjustable, and the ceramic roller can be adjusted by frequency conversion. Adjusting the gap between the rollers can allow users to obtain ideal granular products. Adjusting the rotating speed of the ceramic roller can achieve better crushing effect and productivity.

  • Online Inquiry

    Username used for comment:
    客户留言
    Description:
    验证码
    Search
    Search
    Close

    Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.

    Address: No. 32, Chuanbu Road, Dingshu Town, Yixing City, Jiangsu Province (in Taodu Industrial Park)

    Tel:0510-87498313     87496111     87496222

    Hongda Universal Facility

    Copyright © 2021  Yi Xing Hongda Universal Facility Co., Ltd.   苏ICP备18041159号-1    300.cn

宏达通用设备

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

imgboxbg

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司

产品中心

宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司是国内生产超微成套设备的专业厂家

JL系列高精度自动加料机

零售价
0.0
市场价
0.0
浏览量:
1000
产品编号
数量
-
+
库存:
1
公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。
产品详细
参数
1、该机是专门为各种超微粉碎机配套而设计的加料机系列产品。主机采用不锈钢制造,结构紧凑,外型美观。生产过程可采用无尘密闭加料。
 
 
2、可通过调节主轴的转速及下料阀的大小达到用户加料快慢的要求且加料均匀。
 
1、该机是专门为各种超微粉碎机配套而设计的加料机系列产品。主机采用不锈钢制造,结构紧凑,外型美观。生产过程可采用无尘密闭加料。   2、可通过调节主轴的转速及下料阀的大小达到用户加料快慢的要求且加料均匀。
关键词:
jl
加料
用户
各种
大小
紧凑
调节
不锈钢
可通过
采用
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

热门产品

 

  • GP-100实验室刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP-100实验室刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • EP-50×80实验室刚玉陶瓷颚式破碎机

    EP-50×80实验室刚玉陶瓷颚式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • GP系列双层辊式破碎机

    GP系列双层辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • GP系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    该机型是我公司专为粉体行业中那些由化学法生成的物料在生产过程中(如干燥、烧结)产生的团聚、结块而形成的假颗粒的解碎而设计的。该机型属于单层棍式破碎机,其轧棍采用氧化铝陶瓷制成,具有较强的耐磨性能,破碎过程对物料无污染。本机棍间间隙可调,陶瓷轧棍可采用变频调速,调节棍间间隙可使用户得到理想颗粒的产品,调节瓷棍转速可使破碎效果及产能达到最佳。

  • GP-Ⅱ型系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机

    GP-Ⅱ型系列刚玉陶瓷辊式破碎机
    公司生产的产品具有成套性、系列化、机电一体化等特色,主要生产各种气流粉碎机系列(分为扁平式气流粉碎机及流化床式气流粉碎机两种形式)、机械式超细粉碎机系列、刚玉陶瓷破碎机系列、气流(机械式)分级机系列、自动加料机系列、冷冻式压缩空气干燥机系列、气固分离器系列、高效精密捕集器系列、精密过滤器系列等产品。

  • MESSAGES

    在线留言

     

    留言应用名称:
    客户留言
    描述:
    验证码
    搜索
    搜索
    关闭
    宏达通用设备

    Copyright © 2021  宜兴市宏达通用设备有限公司   苏ICP备18041159号-1    网站建设:中企动力  无锡